School Faculty and Staff

undefined
 
Laurie Behnfeldt

Principal

5th-8th English, 5th-6th Reading, 5th Social Studies

principal@alcsfw.org


 

 
Dawn Kolter

Preschool Teacher

d.kolter@alcsfw.org

 

 


 

 
Amy Ruse

Kindergarten 

a.ruse@alcsfw.org

 

 


 

 
Cindy Schumacher

1st/2nd Grade

c.schumacher@alcsfw.org

 
Seth Parker

3rd/4th Grade and Athletic Director

s.parker@alcsfw.org 

 

 

 

 
Darin Koenemann

5th/6th Grade homeroom, 5th and 7th Math, 6-8 Social Studies, Tech Support

d.koenemann@alcsfw.org

 

 

 

 

Jeff Neuman

7th/8th homeroom, 6th and 8th Math, 5-8 Science, 5-8 Music

j.neuman@alcsfw.org

 

 

 


 Erika Ehle

LSEM Resource Teacher, 7th-8th Literature

e.ehle@alcsfw.org

undefined

Pages